University partnerships

Our partnerships with universities and industry are vital in helping us to achieve our vision of a better future for young Australians in need by supporting their participation in education.

Our reach into disadvantaged communities and work with diverse equity groups offer opportunities for universities to work with us to deliver targeted and effective educational programs and scholarships to children and young people in need.

Schools and university partnerships

Our University Partners

Case study photo of student Chris

Our University Partners

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Australian National University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Macquarie University
  • Monash University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • RMIT University
  • Southern Cross University
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The University of Melbourne
  • The University of New South Wales
  • The University of Sydney
  • The University of Western Australia
  • The University of Queensland
  • University of Canberra
  • University of Sunshine Coast
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • University of Western Sydney